Raindance Award Winners Announced

This entry is part 8 of 8 in the series Raindance 2012

As the 20th Raindance Film Festival comes to a close prizes have been awarded to films across a number of categories. Jury members included Sarah Radclyffe – producer and co-founder of Working Title; Oli Harbottle of Dogwoof Distribution; cinematographer Philip Bloom and William C. Martell, writer of 20 produced feature films. The winners were:

Love Tomorrow

This entry is part 7 of 8 in the series Raindance 2012

When flicking through the schedule for this year’s Raindance Festival there was one film that really did jump out at me as being possibly the most innovative on the programme and that was Love Tomorrow, a romance set in London which saw Ballet Boyz Michael Nunn and William Trevitt act as Associate Producers and choreographers…